Not dead yet!

Dem bones, dem bones, dem dry bones!

Rumours of this blog’s demise are exaggerated and way premature. (Keith up there knows how it feels…) I’m just very busy with the move, added to which I’m off to Dubai for a couple of days, for work. If given the choice, I’d rather not go right now, since I’ve still got lots of packing to do… but I guess at least I’ll have a couple of days of warm weather, which will make for a nice change from what I can see when I look out the window right now. So, more will follow, it might just take a couple of days/weeks.

But to keep you happy for a moment, here’s a little video. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

