Now that’s what I call modelling!

Nothing to do with films, TV series, video games or books… but as a geek I have to say I love this recent XKCD comic:

Reminds me of one of my favourite bits in Michael Ende’s Momo… and I always thought that Google Earth would be a thousand times as cool as it already is if you could zoom in to where you are and see a little version of yourself looking at Google Earth, zooming in on himself.

P.S.: Don’t worry – actual original thought (well, sort of) coming again on Eagles on Pogo Sticks very soon!

Leave a Reply

